SUOMEN GASTROENTEROLOGIAHOITAJAT RY

Puheenjohtaja
Riitta Ryynänen-Sorvo
Pohjois-Kymen sairaala
Ajanvaraus poliklinikka
Sairaalankuja 3
45750 Sairaalamäki
Puhelin: 020 615 6876
e-mail: riitta.ryynanen-sorvo@kymsote.fi
Varajäsenet
Varapuheenjohtaja/jäsensihteeri
Satu Wahlberg
Satasairaala
Kirurgian os 3
Sairaalantie 3
28500 Pori
Puhelin työ: 02-62762305
e-mail: satu.wahlberg@satasairaala.fi

Anneli Niemi
Malmin sairaala
Sisätautien poliklinikka
Siilikuja 1
00800 Helsinki
Puhelin: 050 341 1145
e-mail: anneli.niemi@hel.fi
Sihteeri
Virve Liukkonen
Päijät-Hämeen hyvinvointikuntayhtymä
Keskussairaala
Vatsakeskus
Keskussairaalankatu 7
15850 Lahti
Puhelin: 03 819 2545
e-mail: virve.liukkonen@phhyky.fi

Elina Ihto
Lääkärikeskus Aava Gastrolääkärit
Kirurgian poliklinikka
e-mail: elina.ihto@aava.fi
Rahastonhoitaja
Louise Berg
Oy Kristinamedi Ab
Lapvääräntie 10
64100 Kristiinankaupunki
Puhelin: 044 742 2602
e-mail: louise.berg@kristinamedi.fi

Anni Storrank
Tyks
Gastroenterologian poliklinikka
Kiinamyllynkatu 4-8
20520 Turku
e-mail: anni.storrank@tyks.fi
Jäsenlehden päätoimittaja
Päivi Muranen
Pohjois-Karjalan keskussairaala
Vatsakeskus
Tikkamäentie 16
80210 Joensuu
p: 013 171 3083 / 050-4626472
e-mail : paivi.muranen@siunsote.fi

Kirsi Hämäläinen
Pohjois-Karjalan keskussairaala
Leikkausosasto
Tikkamäentie 16
80210 Joensuu
Puhelin: 013 3301 158
e-mail: kirsi.hamalainen@siunsote.fi
Tilintarkastaja:
Birgitta Björses, Kristiinankaupunki
Varatilintarkastaja:
Maria Komi, Seinäjoen keskussairaala

Puheenjohtaja
Riitta Ryynänen-Sorvo
020 615 1600
riitta.ryynanen-sorvo@kymsote.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja/jäsensihteeri
Satu Wahlberg
02-6276230
satu.wahlberg@satasairaala.fi
Suomen Gastroenterologiahoitajat ry
facebookissa